Good Work

Workshop on Strengthening Enforcement under NDPS Act by CID, CB.

Workshop on Strengthening Enforcement under NDPS... Read more

Haryana Police: Tighten noose on offenders, 27 convicted

With the concerted and coordinated efforts of Ha... Read more

Haryana: 11 Police officers/ officials were decorated with Police Medal for Meritorious service

Police officers who have been decorated with Pol... Read more

Haryana: Haryana DGP B.K. Sinha gets President’s Police Medal for Distinguished Service

On the eve of Independence Day, 13 Police office... Read more

Sirsa, Haryana:Police arrest an accused who fled, left 400 kg doda post in canter

CIA of Haryana Police has arrested an accused wh... Read more

Jhajjar, Haryana:3 arrested while planning to execute loot, 29 theft cases unearthed

In another crackdown, CIA of Haryana Police has ... Read more

Ambala, Sirsa: 47 gram heroin, 1.5 kg Charas seized, four arrested

Haryana Police has seized 47 gram of Heroin from... Read more

Rewari,Haryana: 3 held for trying to break open ATM

Haryana Police has arrested 3 persons for attemp... Read more

Sirsa, Haryana: Haryana Police seizes 100 kg chura post, 12 kg ganja

Haryana Police has arrested 4 persons from Sirsa... Read more

Haryana:Effective ‘Pairvi’ secures conviction of 36 offenders in a fortnight

The concerted and coordinated efforts of Haryana... Read more

First   << 1 2 3 4 5  >>  Last

Page Last updated on : 18-09-2019

  • BSF
  • Chhattisgarh Police
  • A&N Islands
  • AP Police
  • RPF
  • CRPF
  • BCAS
  • Delhi Police
  • Special Protection Group (SPG)
  • UP Police
  • Tamil Nadu Police
  • Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB)
  • Sikkim Police
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel National Police Academy
  • Punjab Police
  • Puducherry Police
  • Odisha Police
  • National Security Guard (NSG)
  • National Investigation Agency
  • National Human Rights Commission (NHRC)
  • North Eastern Police Academy
  • National Disaster Response Force (NDRF)
  • Narcotics Control Bureau
  • Nagaland Police
  • Madhya Pradesh Police
  • Mizoram Police
  • Meghalaya Police
  • Manipur Police
  • Lakshadweep Police
  • Kerala Police
  • Karnataka Police
  • Jharkhand Police
  • Jammu & Kashmir Police
  • ITBP
  • Himachal Pradesh Police
  • Haryana Police
  • Goa Police
  • Maharashtra Police
  • CISF
  • West Bengal Police
  • Uttarakhand Police
  • Tripura Police
  • Telangana Police
  • Rajasthan Police
  • Arunachal Police
  • Assam Police
  • Gujarat Police
  • Chandigarh Police